À propos de vous
Vos besoins
Terminer

Planifier une démo pour en savoir plus.

Veuillez fournir votre prénom
Veuillez fournir votre nom
Veuillez fournir le nom de votre société
Quelle est la taille de votre entreprise ?
Quel(le) est votre pays/résidence permanente ?
Dans quel état vivez-vous ?
Dans quel état vivez-vous ?
En m’inscrivant, j’accepte politique de confidentialité d'Iterable. Je comprends que je peux me désabonner à tout moment.
Quels canaux utilisez-vous actuellement ? (facultatif)
Veuillez préciser combien d'e-mails vous envoyez par mois
Veuillez préciser votre cas d'utilisation principal
Merci !

Merci de nous contacter, nous vous répondrons sous peu.

Politique de confidentialité

Cette Politique de confidentialité régit le traitement appliqué par Iterable, Inc (« Iterable », « nous ») aux informations personnellement identifiables (IPI) et la manière dont elles pourraient être recueillies sur le site web situé à l’adresse https://iterable.com, toute autre application et fonctionnalité (ci-après dénommées collectivement, le « Site ») dans le cadre de l’utilisation des services (les « Services »), ainsi que toute IPI partagée par des clients et partenaires commerciaux d’Iterable. Ces pratiques de confidentialité s’appliquent aux clients d’Iterable et à tous les utilisateurs d’Internet qui visitent les sites Internet ou utilisent les applications ou autres fonctionnalités proposées par les clients d’Iterable (ci-après dénommés collectivement, les « sites client »).

Veuillez lire attentivement cette Politique de confidentialité. Tous les formulaires de commande ou accords supplémentaires auxquels souscrivent les utilisateurs et clients et qui régissent la fourniture de fonctionnalités Iterable prévalent sur les dispositions de la présente Politique de confidentialité en cas de différence, quelle qu’elle soit.

COLLECTE D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT LES UTILISATEURS FINAUX DES SITES DE CLIENTS

Cette section décrit nos politiques concernant les utilisateurs d’Internet qui visitent les sites des clients.

INFORMATIONS RECUEILLIES PAR ITERABLE

Dans le cadre de la prestation de Services à ses clients, Iterable recueille des IPI et des informations non personnellement identifiables (INPI) concernant les utilisateurs finaux de sites de clients. Iterable ne recueillera votre mot de passe pour aucun Site d’un client, ni les informations de carte bancaire que vous avez renseignées sur le Site d’un client. Nous n’achetons pas, ni ne recevons d’informations vous concernant auprès de tiers (autres que nos clients).

Données ZoomInfo : Iterable est susceptible d’utiliser des données agrégées de nature commerciale, fournies par ZoomInfo, et de les ajouter aux informations que vous nous fournissez dans nos formulaires web.

Iterable recueille également des INPI auprès des Sites de clients que vous consultez, dont les types de données suivants :

Données standard : des informations courantes incluses dans toutes les communications envoyées par Internet. Grâce à ces données, Iterable peut déduire des informations comme le type de navigateur (p. ex. Google Chrome, Apple Safari), le système d’exploitation (p. ex. Apple macOS ou Microsoft Windows), le langage du navigateur (p.ex. Javascript), et le fournisseur d’accès à Internet (p. ex. AT&T ou ComCast).

Données Clickstream : Iterable peut déduire la manière dont vous utilisez nos Sites de clients et diverses pages sur Internet.

COOKIES

Les cookies sont des identifiants alphanumériques transférés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur via votre navigateur web pour permettre à nos systèmes de reconnaître votre navigateur, de nous indiquer comment et quand les pages de notre Site sont visitées, et par combien de personnes. Comme la plupart des sites Internet, Iterable utilise des cookies pour améliorer l’expérience de ses utilisateurs et des clients sur Internet. Ces cookies ne collectent pas d’IPI, et nous ne combinons pas les informations recueillies afin d’obtenir des IPI supplémentaires.

La plupart des navigateurs permettent de refuser l’installation de nouveaux cookies, d’être prévenu en cas de réception d’un nouveau cookie, ou de désactiver purement et simplement les cookies.

RÉTENTION DES DONNÉES

Les cookies créés pour Iterable expirent au bout de trois ans, et la date d’expiration est automatiquement mise à jour à chaque fois que vous vous connectez à notre serveur.

CHOIX ET ACCÈS DES CLIENTS

Le processus permettant à des utilisateurs d’Internet d’examiner et/ou de demander des modifications des IPI recueillies par Iterable est détaillé dans la section Politiques supplémentaires ci-dessous.

COLLECTE D’INFORMATIONS AUPRÈS DES CLIENTS D’ITERABLE

Cette section décrit nos politiques concernant les utilisateurs finaux du Site et des Services d’Iterable, les clients d’Iterable ainsi que nos partenaires.

LES INFORMATIONS QUE VOUS NOUS COMMUNIQUEZ

Nous recevons et nous stockons toutes les informations que vous saisissez sur le Site par le biais des Services ou que vous nous communiquez de toute autre manière, avec votre consentement. Vous pouvez choisir de ne pas nous communiquer certaines informations. Nous utilisons les IPI que vous fournissez pour répondre à vos demandes de service, personnaliser votre contenu, communiquer avec vous concernant nos produits, et promouvoir nos Services auprès de vous.

D’autres informations, comme des informations de facturation, pourraient être nécessaires si vous choisissez d’acheter des composantes payantes des Services. Iterable utilise des prestataires tiers, Stripe et Zuora, pour le traitement des cartes bancaires, qui pourraient nécessiter et enregistrer vos informations de facturation.

INFORMATIONS AUTOMATIQUES

Nous recevons et stockons certains types d’informations lorsque vous interagissez avec nous. Iterable reçoit et enregistre automatiquement dans les journaux de notre serveur des « données de trafic » provenant de votre ordinateur, comme votre emplacement géographique et votre adresse IP, des informations concernant les cookies Iterable, et les pages que vous demandez. Iterable utilise ces données de trafic pour analyser les tendances et administrer le Site. Notre service recueille automatiquement des informations relatives à l’utilisation, comme la fréquence des visiteurs de notre Site et leurs composantes. Ces données ne sont utilisées que sous forme agrégée. Ce type de données collectives nous permet de comprendre à quelle fréquence les utilisateurs utilisent différentes parties du Site et des Services.

COMMUNICATIONS E-MAIL

Les clients pourraient être contactés par e-mail concernant le Service ou le Site Iterable. Pour toutes les demandes ou requêtes effectuées via le Centre de support d’Iterable, un enregistrement des informations fournies sera conservé dans notre/nos message(s) de réponse. Nous pourrions également recevoir une confirmation lorsque vous ouvrez un e-mail que nous vous avons envoyé.

COOKIES

Les cookies sont des identifiants alphanumériques que nous transférons sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur via votre navigateur web pour permettre à nos systèmes de reconnaître votre navigateur, de nous dire comment et quand les pages de notre Site sont consultes, et par combien de personnes. Les cookies de Iterable.com ne collectent pas d’IPI, et nous ne combinons pas les informations recueillies via les cookies afin d’obtenir des IPI.

PARTAGE D’IPI PAR ITERABLE

Cette section décrit nos politiques de partage des IPI recueillies au sujet des utilisateurs finaux des Sites des clients, ou des utilisateurs finaux ou clients d’Iterable.

Nous ne louons ni ne vendons aucune IPI à que ce soit. Sauf mention contraire contenue dans tout accord supplémentaire conclu avec Iterable, nous ne partageons vos informations à caractère personnel que dans les cas ci-dessous :

UTILISATION D’IPI PAR UN TIERS

Iterable peut engager des sociétés ou individus tiers pour fournir les Services. Ce faisant, nous pourrions partager des IPI pour les raisons suivantes : facturation, traitement des paiements, fourniture d’assistance marketing et service à la clientèle. Ces sociétés et individus tiers offrent le même niveau de protection de la confidentialité des informations qu’Iterable. De plus ces tiers ne disposent d’aucun droit d’utilisation des IPI recueillies depuis notre Site ou nos Services, au-delà de ce qui est nécessaire pour nous venir en aide.

OFFRES PROMOTIONNELLES

Nous pouvons envoyer des offres à nos clients pour le compte d’autres sociétés ou offrir à nos clients la possibilité de prévenir directement les utilisateurs finaux des promotions par SMS ou e-mail.

TRANSFERTS COMMERCIAUX

En cas d’acquisition d’Iterable, ou de tous ses actifs, les IPI seraient un actif passé en revue et transféré. Vous reconnaissez que de tels transferts pourraient avoir lieu, et que tout acquéreur d’Iterable pourrait continuer d’utiliser vos IPI conformément aux dispositions de la présente politique.

PROTECTION D’ITERABLE ET D’AUTRES ENTITÉS

Nous sommes susceptibles de publier des IPI si, à notre seule discrétion, nous considérons de bonne foi que cette publication est nécessaire ou adéquate pour se conformer à la loi (entre autres pour respecter nos obligations en matière de sécurité nationale ou de maintien de l’ordre), faire appliquer ou appliquer nos conditions d’utilisation et autres ententes, protéger les droits, la propriété ou la sécurité d’Iterable, de nos employés, de nos clients ou d’autres entités.

POLITIQUES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

SÉCURITÉ DES INFORMATIONS

Les informations de votre compte Iterable sont protégées par un mot de passe pour protéger la confidentialité de vos données et votre sécurité. Iterable utilise le protocole Transport Layer Security (« TLS ») pour chiffrer toutes les communications de données via le protocole Hypertext Transfer protocol (« HTTP »), également dénommé HTTP sécurisé (« HTTPS »). Seuls les employés qui ont besoin d’informations à caractère personnel pour remplir une tâche spécifique peuvent y accéder. Tous les employés d’Iterable bénéficient d’une formation régulière de sensibilisation à la protection de la vie privée et à la sécurité. Bien qu’Iterable utilise des méthodes commercialement raisonnables pour sécuriser vos informations, nous ne garantissons pas que vos IPI ne soient pas consultées, divulguées ou détruites de manière inappropriée du fait d’une violation de n’importe laquelle de nos mesures de protection.

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

L’utilisation que vous faites du Site et des Services, ainsi que tout potentiel litige en matière de confidentialité des données, sont soumis à cette Politique de confidentialité ainsi qu’à nos Conditions de service, dont les dispositions relatives aux limites de dédommagement, à la résolution des litiges, à l’application de la loi de l’État de Californie, ainsi qu’aux lois et règlements de l’Union européenne, de l’Espace Économique Européen et de leurs États membres, de la Suisse et du Royaume-Uni. Iterable, Inc. est soumise aux pouvoirs d’enquête et d’exécution de la Federal Trace Commission (FTC).

VISITEURS INTERNATIONAUX

Pour les utilisateurs finaux et les visiteurs de Sites en dehors des États-Unis, veuillez noter que toutes les données ou IPI que vous saisissez dans les Services ou le Site seront transférées en dehors de votre pays et vers les États-Unis.

DONNÉES TRAITÉES

Nous fournissons les Services requis pour permettre aux clients de déployer des e-mails, SMS, notifications push, messages dans l’application, et messages web push aux utilisateurs des clients. Dans le cadre de la prestation de ces Services, Iterable traite les données que le client soumet aux Services ou nous demande de les traiter pour son compte, en lien avec les Services (« Données client »).

FINS DU TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES

Iterable traite les Données client soumises afin de fournir les Services au client. À cette fin, nous sommes susceptibles d’accéder aux Données client afin de prévenir ou de résoudre les problèmes de service ou problèmes techniques, en vue de répondre aux questions de support client, de suivre les instructions des clients, ou de répondre aux exigences contractuelles envers le client.

TIERS AVEC LESQUELS ITERABLE PARTAGE LES DONNÉES CLIENTS

Iterable peut utiliser un nombre limité de prestataires tiers pour nous aider à fournir les Services aux clients. À compter de la date de signature des présentes, ces tiers fournissent des opérations d’Infrastructure sous forme de service (« IaaS ») et de Logiciel sous forme de service (« SaaS ») pour la surveillance des systèmes, la mise en file d’attente des données et des activités statistiques et scientifiques. Ces tiers peuvent consulter, traiter ou stocker les Données client dans le cadre de la prestation de ces services, mais seulement sur la base de nos instructions.

Nous sommes susceptibles de recevoir des Données client soumises à la Réglementation générale sur la protection des données de l’UE 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil de l’Europe du 27 avril 2016 (« RGPD »). Iterable sera responsable de tous les transferts de ces Données client vers un prestataire de services tiers, qui agit en tant qu’agent pour notre compte, si (i) l’agent traite les Données client de manière conforme RGPD, et si (ii) nous sommes responsables de l’événement ayant donné lieu au dommage.

DROIT D’ACCÈS

Certains utilisateurs internationaux (dont ceux dont les IPI relèvent du RGPD) disposent de certains droits légaux d’accès à leurs IPI stockées via le Site et les Services. Ces utilisateurs peuvent obtenir une correction, un amendement ou une suppression de ces IPI en se rendant sur https://preferences.iterable.com/privacy et en renseignant le Formulaire de demande de confidentialité. Si vous souhaitez demander à accéder, à limiter l’utilisation ou à limiter la divulgation de vos IPI, nous transmettrons en premier lieu votre demande au client qui les a soumises, et nous lui fournirons une aide adéquate pour répondre à votre demande.

OBLIGATION DE DIVULGATION

Nous sommes susceptibles de divulguer des IPI si nous considérons, en toute bonne foi, que cette action est nécessaire afin de : nous conformer à des obligations légales ou pour répondre à des requêtes légales des autorités publiques, y compris pour répondre aux exigences de sécurité nationale ou de maintien de l’ordre, ou pour faire respecter nos obligations contractuelles.

UTILISATION D’ITERABLE PAR LES ENFANTS

Iterable n’est pas destiné aux enfants. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans, vous ne pouvez utiliser le Site et les Services que sous la supervision de votre parent ou tuteur.

SITES TIERS

Le Site et les Services peuvent vous permettre d’inclure des liens vers d’autres sites Internet, et d’autres sites Internet peuvent contenir des liens vers le Site ou les Services. Ces autres sites Internet ne sont pas sous le contrôle d’Iterable, et Iterable n’est pas responsable des pratiques de confidentialité et de sécurité, ni du contenu de ces sites Internet, ni des données IPI transférées.

MODIFICATIONS DE CETTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Iterable est susceptible de modifier la présente Politique de confidentialité. L’utilisation des informations que nous recueillons maintenant est soumise à la Politique de confidentialité en vigueur au moment de leur utilisation. Si nous apportons des modifications à notre Politique de confidentialité, nous vous en aviserons en publiant un communiqué sur notre Site, et via vos informations de contact.

QUESTIONS OU PRÉOCCUPATIONS

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant la confidentialité chez Iterable, envoyez-nous un message détaillé à compliance@iterable.com ou à Iterable, Inc. à l’adresse 71 Stevenson St, #300, San Francisco, CA, 94105, États-Unis d’Amérique. La protection de votre vie privée est importante pour nous, et nous ferons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour répondre à vos préoccupations.

Vous pouvez également contacter notre représentant dans l’Union Européenne, ou le Royaume-Uni, à :

Lionheart Squared LTD
2 Pembroke House
Upper Pembroke Street 28-32
Dublin
DO2 EK84
République d’Irlande
Email: iterable@lionheartSquared.eu

Lionheart Squared Limited
17 Glasshouse Studios
Fryern Court Road
Fordingbridge
Hampshire
SP6 1QX
United Kingdom
Contact: Iterable@LionheartSquared.co.uk

Mise à jour : Le 13 janvier 2022

Iterable Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy covers Iterable, Inc.’s (“Iterable”, “us”, or “we”) treatment of Personally Identifiable Information (“PII”) and how it may be gathered on the website located at https://iterable.com, any other applications and features (collectively, the “Site”), through the use of the services (the “Services”) and any PII customers and business partners share with Iterable. These privacy practices apply to Iterable’s customers and any internet users that visit the websites, applications or other features offered by Iterable’s customers (collectively, “Customer Sites”).

Please read this Privacy Policy carefully. Any order forms or additional agreements to which users and customers agree, governing the provision of Iterable features, shall take precedence over the terms of this Privacy Policy and to the extent of any differences.

COLLECTION OF INFORMATION FROM CUSTOMER SITE END USERS

This section describes our policies for internet users that visit Customer Sites.

INFORMATION COLLECTED BY ITERABLE

In the course of providing the Services to our customers, Iterable collects both non-PII and PII about end users of Customer Sites. Iterable will not collect your password for any Customer Site or credit card information you have supplied to any Customer Site. We do not purchase or receive information about you from third parties (other than our customers).

Iterable also collects non-PII from Customer Sites you visit, including the following types of data:

Standard Data – common information found in every communication sent over the internet. Using this information, Iterable can infer information such as browser type (e.g., Google Chrome, Apple Safari); operating system (e.g,. Apple macOS or Microsoft Windows); browser language (e.g., Javascript); and internet service provider (e.g., AT&T or ComCast).

Clickstream Data – Iterable can infer how you use our Customer Sites and various pages on the internet.

COOKIES

Cookies are alphanumeric identifiers transferred to your computer’s hard drive through your Web browser to enable our systems to recognize your browser, tell us how and when pages on our Site are visited and by how many people. Like most internet sites, Iterable uses cookies to enhance our users’ and customers’ experience on the internet. These cookies do not collect PII, and we do not combine information collected to obtain additional PII.

Most browsers allow you to prevent new cookies from being accepted, to be notified when you receive a new cookie, or to disable cookies.

DATA RETENTION

Cookies set on behalf of Iterable expire after three years and the expiration date updates every time you encounter our server.

CONSUMER CHOICE AND ACCESS

The process for individual internet users to review and/or request changes to their PII collected by Iterable is outlined in the Additional Policies section below.

COLLECTION OF INFORMATION FROM ITERABLE CUSTOMERS

This section describes our policies for end users of the Iterable Site and Services, Iterable customers, and corporate partners.

INFORMATION YOU PROVIDE TO US

We receive and store any information you enter on the Site, through the Services or provide to us in any other way, with your consent. You have the option not to provide us with certain information. We use PII provided by you for such purposes as responding to your Service requests, customizing your content, communicating with you about our products and marketing our Services to you.

Further information may be required if you choose to purchase paid components of the Services, such as billing information. Iterable uses third party partners, Stripe and Zuora, for credit card processing which may require and store your billing information.

AUTOMATIC INFORMATION

We receive and store certain types of information whenever you interact with us. Iterable automatically receives and records “traffic data” on our server logs from your computer, including your geographical location and Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, Iterable cookie information, and pages you request. Iterable uses this traffic data to analyze trends and administer the Site. Our service automatically collects usage information, such as the frequency of visitors to our Site and their components. This data is only used in the aggregate. This type of collective data enables us to figure out how often users utilize different parts of the Site and Services.

E-MAIL COMMUNICATIONS

Customers may be contacted via email regarding the Iterable Service or Site. For any requests or inquiries made through the Iterable Support Center, a record of information you provide will be retained in our response message(s). Additionally, we may receive a confirmation when you open an email from us.

COOKIES

Cookies are alphanumeric identifiers that we transfer to your computer’s hard drive through your Web browser to enable our systems to recognize your browser, tell us how and when pages in our Site are visited and by how many people. Iterable.com cookies do not collect PII, and do not combine information collected through cookies to obtain PII.

SHARING OF PII BY ITERABLE

This section describes our policies for sharing PII received from either Customer Site end users or Iterable end users or customers.

We neither rent nor sell PII to anyone. Except as provided for in any additional agreement you enter into with Iterable, we share your personal information only as described below:

THIRD PARTY USE OF PII

Iterable may engage third party companies or individuals to provide the Services. In doing so, we may share PII for the following reasons; billing, processing payments, providing marketing assistance and customer service. These third party companies and individuals provide the same level of privacy protection as Iterable. Additionally, these third parties do not have any right to use PII collected from our Site or Services, beyond what is necessary to assist us.

PROMOTIONAL OFFERS

We may send offers to our customers on behalf of other businesses or provide our customers with the opportunity to notify end users directly of promotions by text message or e-mail.

BUSINESS TRANSFERS

If Iterable, or substantially all of its assets, were acquired, PII would be an asset that is reviewed and transferred. You acknowledge that such transfers may occur, and that any acquirer of Iterable may continue to use your PII as set forth in this policy.

PROTECTION OF ITERABLE AND OTHERS

We may release PII when we, in our sole discretion, believe in good faith that release is necessary or appropriate to comply with the law (including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements), enforce or apply our conditions of use and other agreements, protect the rights, property, or safety of Iterable, our employees, our customers, or others.

ADDITIONAL POLICIES

INFORMATION SECURITY

Your Iterable account information is protected by a password for your privacy and security. Iterable uses Transport Layer Security (“TLS”) to encrypt all data communication over Hypertext Transfer Protocol (“HTTP”), otherwise known as HTTP Secure (“HTTPS”) . Only employees who need personal information to perform a specific job are granted access to it. All Iterable employees are provided regular privacy and security awareness training. While Iterable uses commercially reasonable means to secure your information, we do not guarantee that your PII will not be improperly accessed, disclosed, or destroyed by breach of any of our safeguards.

CONDITIONS OF USE

Your use of the Site and Services and any possible dispute over privacy are subject to this Privacy Policy and our Terms of Service, including limitations on damages, dispute resolution, application of California state law, as well as laws and regulations of the European Union, the European Economic Area and their member states, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. Iterable, Inc. is subject to the investigatory and enforcement powers of the Federal Trade Commission (FTC).

INTERNATIONAL VISITORS

For end users and Site visitors outside of the United States, please note that any data or PII you enter into the Services or Site will be transferred out of your country and into the United States.

EU-U.S. PRIVACY SHIELD

Iterable certifies that it adheres to the Privacy Shield Principles of notice, choice, onward transfer, security, data integrity, access, and enforcement for any PII submitted to us in participating European countries through the Services. We may also process PII relating to individuals in the EU via other compliance mechanisms, including data processing agreements based on the EU Standard Contractual Clauses.

DATA PROCESSED

We provide the Services so that customers can enable the deployment of email, SMS, push notifications, in-app messages, and web push messaging to customers’ users. In providing these Services, Iterable processes data that the customer submits to the Services or instructs us to process on their behalf, in connection with the Services (“Customer Data”).

PURPOSES OF DATA PROCESSING

Iterable processes Customer Data submitted for the purpose of providing the Services to the customer. To fulfill this purpose, we may access Customer Data to prevent or address service or technical problems, to respond to customer support matters, to carry out customer instructions, or in response to contractual requirements with the customer.

THIRD PARTIES WITH WHOM ITERABLE SHARES CUSTOMER DATA

Iterable may use a limited number of third party providers to assist us in providing the Services to customers. As of the date hereof, these third parties provide Infrastructure As a Service (“IaaS”) hosting and Software As a Service (“SaaS”) operations for systems monitoring, data queuing and statistical and scientific activities. These third parties may access, process or store Customer Data in the course of providing these services, but based on our instructions only.

We may receive Customer Data, subject to the Privacy Shield and the EU General Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 (“GDPR”). Iterable will be liable for all transfers of this Customer Data to a third-party service provider, acting as an agent on our behalf, if both (i) the agent processes the Customer Data in a manner inconsistent with the Privacy Shield and the GDPR, and (ii) we are responsible for the event giving rise to the damage.

RIGHT OF ACCESS

Some international users (including those whose PII is within the scope of the Privacy Shield and the GDPR) have certain legal rights to access their PII stored through the Site and Services. Those users have the ability to obtain a correction, amendment or deletion of that PII by contacting compliance@iterable.com. If you wish to request access to, limit use or to limit disclosure, we will first refer your request to the customer who submitted your PII, and we will support them as needed in responding to your request.

REQUIREMENT TO DISCLOSE

We may disclose PII when we have a good faith belief that such action is necessary to: conform to legal requirements or to respond to lawful requests by public authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements; or to enforce our contractual obligations.

PRIVACY COMPLAINTS BY INTERNATIONAL USERS

If you are an international user and believe we maintain your PII within the scope of the Privacy Shield and the GDPR, you may direct any questions or complaints concerning our compliance to compliance@iterable.com or at our mailing address:

Iterable, Inc.
360 3rd Street #675
San Francisco, CA, 94107
United States

We will work with you to resolve your issue.

DISPUTE RESOLUTION

In compliance with the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield, Iterable commits to resolve complaints regarding your privacy and our collection or use of your PII. European Union citizens with inquiries or complaints regarding this privacy policy should first contact Iterable, Inc. at compliance@iterable.com or by mail at 360 3rd St. Suite 675, San Francisco, CA, 94107.

Iterable has further committed to refer unresolved privacy complaints under the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Principles to an independent dispute resolution mechanism, the ICDR/AAA, operated by the International Centre for Dispute Resolution. If you do not receive timely acknowledgment of your complaint, or if your complaint is not satisfactorily addressed by Iterable, please visit the Privacy Shield website for more information and to file a complaint. To learn more about the Privacy Shield program, please visit www.privacyshield.gov.

In the event that a resolution or agreement cannot be reached through the independent dispute resolution mechanism, Iterable commits to binding arbitration at the request of the Subscriber to fully address any complaints.

USE OF ITERABLE BY CHILDREN

Iterable is not intended for children. If you are under 18, you may use the Site and Services only with the supervision of your parent or guardian.

THIRD PARTY SITES

The Site and Services may permit you to link to other websites on the Internet, and other websites may contain links to the Site or Services. These other websites are not under Iterable’s control and Iterable is not responsible for the privacy, security practices or the content of such websites, nor is Iterable liable for any PII data that is transferred.

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

Iterable may amend this Privacy Policy. Use of information we collect now is subject to the Privacy Policy in effect at the time such information is used. If we make changes to our privacy policy, we will notify you by posting an announcement on our Site and via your contact information.

QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS

If you have any questions or concerns regarding privacy at Iterable, please send us a detailed message to compliance@iterable.com or to Iterable, Inc. at 360 3rd St. Suite 675, San Francisco, CA 94107. Your privacy is important to us and we will make every effort to resolve your concerns.